Administrative Staff

Administrators

Principal: Mr. Michael Adkins

Email: lchs_principal@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Brian Porter

Email: brian.porter@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Matt Calvert

Email: matthew.calvert@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Rachael Moore

Email: rachael.moore@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Kim Brite

Email: kim.brite@lcss.us

Office Staff

Secretary: Anita Gregory

Email: anita.gregory@lcss.us

Secretary/Receptionist: Whitney Hood

Email: Whitney.hood@lcss.us

Secretary/Receptionist: Vanta Moore

Email: vmoore@lcss.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper: Sarah Catherine Trousdale

Email: sctrousdale@lcss.us

Nurse

School Nurse: Mirenda Chapman

Email: mirendachapman@lcss.us

SRO

School Resource Officer: Chad Dorning

Email: sro.lchs@lcss.us