Administrative Staff

Administrators

Principal: Mr. Michael Adkins

Email: lchs_principal@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Brian Porter

Email: bporter@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Matt Calvert

Email: mcalvert@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Rachael Moore

Email: rmoore@lcss.us

Assistant Principal: Kim Brite

Email: lbrite@lcss.us

Office Staff

Secretary: Sherry Tittle

Email: stittle@lcss.us

Secretary/Receptionist: Anita Gregory

Email: anita.gregory@lcss.us

Secretary/Receptionist: Vanta Moore

Email: vmoore@lcss.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper: Sarah Catherine Trousdale

Email: sctrousdale@lcss.us

Nurse

School Nurse: Mirenda Chapman

Email: mirendachapman@lcss.us

SRO

School Resource Officer: Chad Dorning

Email: sro.lchs@lcss.us